Kontakt

Das punktum-Team aus Etteln:


Andrea Roensch
a.roensch@die-sprachwerkstatt.de

Andrea Wippermann
Andrea.Wippermann@gmx.de

Claudia Günter
claudia.guenter@web.de

Angela Thiele 
thiele.andreas@teleos-web.de

Pastor Andreas Kreutzmann
kreutzmann@pv-borchen.de 

Kathrin Sauerwald
kremmert@gmx.de 

Martina Suerland
martina.suerland@himmelsgold-etteln.de

Simone Berens
simone.berens@himmelsgold-etteln.de

Christian Jakob
christian.jakob@himmelsgold-etteln.de

Elmar Schäfer
elmar.schaefer@himmelsgold-etteln.de